Montgomery County EFCU
  • Accounts
  • Loans
  • Rates
  • Convenience Services
  • Membership
  • Tools & Education
  • Security

Board Of Directors & Supervisory Committee

MCEFCU is fortunate to have a strong, all-volunteer, Board of Directors and Supervisory Committee with backgrounds in both the public and private sectors. The Board of Directors, elected by the membership, guides MCEFCU in its direction and decisions. A Director's term is three years.

Interested in volunteering for the Board or Supervisory Committee?

MCEFCU encourages all of its members to consider applying for the volunteer positions at the credit union. Both the Board of Directors and the Supervisory Committee are volunteer positions. MCEFCU is actively seeking volunteers for positions on the Supervisory Committee. We would like to thank our Chairman of the Board, Mel Tull, for allowing us to use his likness in our "Uncle Mel" character. 

If you are interested in helping the credit union explore ways to better our organization and would like to volunteer for the Supervisory Committee or would just like additional information about volunteering click on the Volunteer email link and let us know you are interested in a volunteer position.

Board of Directors:

Melvin Tull Chairman
Justina Ferber Vice Chairman
Richard (Bryan) Hunt Secretary
Joseph N. Sparacino Treasurer
Rosser L. Campbell, Jr. Assistant Treasurer
James A. Fenner, Jr. Security Officer
Jay Pollack Membership Officer
Marjorie Roher Assistant Security Officer
  Assistant Secretary

Supervisory Committee:

Chris Gillis Chairman
Dominic Del Pozzo  
Jeremy Lange  
Annette Luyegu  
Joshua Fisher  

Associate Board Members:



FDIC Equal Housing Lender
Privacy Policy |  Disclosures |  Careers
Website Disclaimer |  Browser Help |  Site Map
Share us on: facebook twitter